Reviews

8/21/2018 Joan Janer As always, the wonderful service and care allows me to journey between Weston and Punta Gorda felleing completely safe on I 75 twice a month. Very grateful.
THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND,WE LOOK FORWARD TO BEING OF SERVICE IN THE FUTURE - Great Bear Automotive
8/17/2018 Ed Pacitti Everything went well and the guys are great
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND ALL THE ***** - Great Bear Automotive
8/15/2018 Noman Akhtar Excellent work.
THANKS FOR RESPONDING AND FOR ALL THE ***** - Great Bear Automotive
8/15/2018 Anna Bamond The team is always very helpful. Thank you!
THANKS ANNA JK - Great Bear Automotive
8/6/2018 Elizabeth York Every time I’ve taken my vehicle to Great Bear, I’ve had great service! Everyone is professional and friendly.
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND GREAT REVIEW,WE LOOK FORWARD TO BEING OF SERVICE IN THE FUTURE - Great Bear Automotive
8/4/2018 Samer Ebaid Excellent place to fix your car at. Very good workers!
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND, AND FOR THE GREAT REVIEW - Great Bear Automotive
8/1/2018 Johnny Gonzalez Excellent and timely service as always.
THANKS - Great Bear Automotive
8/1/2018 Ricardo Ochoa I found upfront honesty the most important characteristic of the service you provide. You understand that we (your clients) are there because our car need to be repaired or maintained. Consequently, you make the best you can to make it good and fast. Thanks!
7/30/2018 Martha Arismendi Servicio..excelente,!! Rápido, eficaz, amabilidad y más. Gracias Great Bear!!
7/27/2018 Brian Rosensteel fantastic. Thought I needed new thermostat. Tech found it was something else and actually cheaper than thermostat! Have been to great bear many times- they are great!
1234567...Last Page