Reviews

10/17/2018 Renzo Barredo Friendly and wonderful!! Thank you soo much for taking care of me quickly!
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GREAT BEAR TO SERVICE YOUR LEXUS,HOPE WE CAN BE OF SERVICE IN THE FUTURE THANKS AGAIN - Great Bear Automotive
10/13/2018 Tj Sharpe Excellent service, found tires cheaper than anywhere else, got repairs done extremely quickly. highly recommended
THANKS FOR RESPONDING,WE APPRECIATE THE REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO BEING OF SERVICE IN THE FUTURE - Great Bear Automotive
10/6/2018 Harry Colwell Great work on oil change
Thanks very much for your kind review, we do appreciate trusting us!! Elias - Great Bear Automotive
10/5/2018 Monte Shafer Amazing service and (very) reasonable prices. Have not seen the quality and professional service Great Bear of Weston consistently delivers in many years. Have used their services twice in the past two months and have walked out thinking why can't every business perform like these guys! Thank you Lenny and Barry for all of your help!
Thanks very much for your kind review, we do appreciate trusting us. At great bear automotive our mission is to give you a honest and friendly experience with the best quality Elias - Great Bear Automotive
10/3/2018 Bobby Reiff I love these guys! Great work, fair prices! Keep up the good work!
THANKS FOR ALL THE *****'S ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE YOU - Great Bear Automotive
9/29/2018 Bill Cates The only place you should get your car serviced in the West Broward area..
RUNNING A LITTLE BEHIND ON REPLIES,THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW JACK - Great Bear Automotive
9/27/2018 Mark Sidle Lenny at the front desk is very good
9/23/2018 Ricardo Gonda
9/22/2018 Jose Gonzalez Great Service, Great Price, Fast and they event gave me a ride home and back!
9/20/2018 Joshua Conniff
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Great Bear Automotive (954) 389-4200 For Assistance.